Institute for Supply Management, India (ISM-India)
An affiliate of ISM, USA
Start your Certification Journey today!    Supply Chain Consultants can register themselves by sending CV for wide range of openings/ consultancies with ISM-INDIA members.   •   Join the largest Supply Management Association in the world   •   Take advantage of great networking opportunities with nearly 40,000 members   •   ISM is the largest Supply Mangement Institute in the world   •   Raising the bar of Supply Management Profession.   •   Introducing World Class Supply Management Training (CPSM)
Contact Us

ISM-India Headquarters:

1025 A, TOWER A,
SPAZE I-TECH PARK
SOHNA ROAD
GURGAON (DELHI-NCR)-122018
INDIA

Email: contact@ism-india.org
Mobile: 91 - 9971171220
Phone: 0124-4221353


ISM-India, Delhi-NCR Chapter:

5101 DLF CITY, PHASE IV
GURGAON (DELHI-NCR)-122002
INDIA

Email: krishan.batra@ism-india.org
Mobile: 91 - 9650745582


ISM-India, Bengaluru Chapter:

Dr. V.K. Anand, Director
Email: anand.kumar@ism-india.org
Telephone: 91 - 9242795414


ISM-India, Western Region:

Pradeep Khetan, Director
E-Mail: pradeep.khetan@ism-india.org
Mobile: 91 - 9892946464


ISM-India, Ahmedabad Chapter:

Prof. Pawan Kumar Chugan, Director
E-Mail: pawan.chugan@ism-india.org
Telephone: 91 - 9825595573


ISM-India, Chennai Chapter:

Mr. Ram Raghuraman, Director
E-Mail: ram.raghuraman@ism-india.org
Telephone: 91 - 9500017385


ISM-India, North- Eastern Region Chapter :

Prof. Deepak Bhagat, Director
E-Mail: dip19bhagat@gmail.com
Telephone: 91 - 9436733357


ISM-India, Panjab Chapter :

Nirmal Inder Sharma, Director
E-Mail: nirmal.sharma@ism-india.org
Telephone: +91 9872932329 | +91 9988559811


ISM-India, Gujarat Chapter :

Hitendra Shah, Director
E-Mail: hitendra.shah@ism-india.org
Telephone: +91 98251 42119 | 079 4005 2119

ISM-India, Kochi Chapter :

London College Of Business & Finance
E-Mail: counsellor@lcbf.co.uk
Telephone: +91 484 4023000 

Monday to Friday from 10:00 am to 6:00 pm.
Saturday from 10:00 am to 2:00 pm.



View Larger Map